Religious Communities

On this page:

Catholic Church

 

Leoben-Donawitz Parish

Lorberaustraße 14
8700 Leoben
+43 3842 43 236-30
leoben-donawitz@graz-seckau.at


Leoben-Göss Parish

Stift 9
8700 Leoben
+43 3842 43 236-30
leoben-goess@graz-seckau.at


Leoben-Hinterberg Parish

Hinterbergstraße 23
8700 Leoben
+43 3842 43 236-30
leoben-hinterberg@graz-seckau.at


Leoben-Lerchenfeld Parish

Karrergasse 10
8700 Leoben
+43 3842 43 236-30
leoben-lerchenfeld@graz-seckau.at


Leoben-St. Xaver City Parish

Kirchplatz 1
8700 Leoben
+43 3842 43 236
leoben-st-xaver@graz-seckau.at
Website Katholische Stadtkirche Leoben


Leoben-Waasen Parish

Badgasse 10
8700 Leoben
+43 3842 43 236-30
leoben-waasen@graz-seckau.at


Rektorat St. Jakob

Maßenbergstraße 1
8700 Leoben
+43 3842 43 236
leoben-st-xaver@graz-seckau.at

Protestant Church

Gustav Adolf Church

Jahnstraße 1
8700 Leoben
+43 3842 420 01 11
leoben@evang.at
Website Evangelische Pfarrgemeinde A. B. 

Other Christian Churches

“Christ in the Centre” Community

Vordernberger Straße 7a
8700 Leoben
+43 3842 21 376
s-i.grueger@gmx.de
Website Gemeinde „Christus im Zentrum“


Life Church Leoben

Gösser Straße 52
8700 Leoben
+43 664 162 42 37
leoben@lifechurch.at
Website Life Church Leoben


Seventh-day Adventist Church

Bergmannstraße 17
8700 Leoben
Website Siebenten-Tags-Adventisten Leoben


St. Alfons Orthodox Church

Priest: Hieromonk Paisios Jung; Representative: Karl Mlinar
Gösser Straße 15
8700 Leoben

Islamic Religious Community

ATIB Leoben

Turkish-Islamic Association for Cultural & Social Cooperation in Leoben
Kärntner Straße 322
8700 Leoben
+43 384 24 76 88
leoben@atibunion.at


Beneficial Society of the Islamic Religious Community in Leoben

Lorberaustraße 17
8700 Leoben
bahgatelbebeh@gmail.com

Jehovah's Witnesses Leoben

Leoben Kingdom Hall

Ziegelofenweg 25
8700 Leoben
+43 3842 245 85
Website Zeugen Jehovas Österreich

Pastoral care

Corporate pastoral care in Leoben

Chaplain: Georg Salvenmoser
georg.salvenmoser@graz-seckau.at


Pastoral care at LKH Hochsteiermark State Hospital – Leoben

Director: Mag. Hemma Bernhauser
+43 3842 476 88
hemma.bernhauser@graz-seckau.at
Website Krankenhausseelsorge Leoben


University pastoral care at University of Leoben

Chaplain: Msgr. Dr. Markus J. Plöbst
markus.ploebst@graz-seckau.at
Website Katholische Hochschulgemeinde Leoben